Next Council Meeting will be in Switzerland.

Next Council Meeting will be in Switzerland.

9th meeting of the Council of European Grandmothers in Wildhaus (Switzerland) on the topic of “Light”

(1st until 5th of February 2024)


We Extend a Welcome to you to come and join us!

Saturday 3rd of February 8 pm – 9 pm (outdoor) and / or 
Sunday 4th of February 9.15 am – 5.15 pm (indoor)

Hosts: Grandmother IRENE KELLER GUBLER & Grandmother ELISABETH WILLE

Place: Wildhaus SG

https://www.myswitzerland.com/en-ch/destinations/wildhaus/

Focus Meditation for Peace

Focus Meditation for Peace

2024

Invitation to a focus/meditate on peace together (on distance):

25 januari – 24 Februari – 25 Mars – 24 April – 23 Maj – 22 Juni – 21 Juli – 19 Augusti – 18 September – 17 Oktober – 15 November – 15 December

TIME: 8pm GMT/9pm CET/10pm EET/ 11pm GMT+3

We invite people from many traditions and cultures in Europe and around the world to meditate peace together.

DATE   : 27th December  2023
TIME    :  8 pm GMT
PLACE :  From your home or in your nature and in your natural way.

This is a distance meditation in the presence of your own stillness, in focus, silence and/or in meditation together with the rest of the world (no personal or zoom guidance).

 


 

Dear friends, let us use this wonderful tool of meditation, together creating a field to support peace and trust to take place in the world in the year of 2023

 

 

MEDITATION  (If you want guidance you can follow this text))

 

    • Invite the light of peace and trust in yourself

 

Then

 

    • Invite the light of peace in your village/country.´

 

    • Invite the light of peace and trust between Russia and Ukraine and other countries and groups all over the world.

 

    • And then invite the light for peace and the deep caring for all life on the planet.

 

We know – and science knows – that the electromagnetic waves that our heart and mind emit have an effect on the world.    We know – and science knows – that when millions of people direct this energy by meditating on a common goal, it has an effect.

 

The Council of European Grandmothers: https://councileugrandmothers.eu