Focus Meditation for Peace

Focus Meditation for Peace

Invitation to a focus/meditate on peace together

6th January 2023

8pm GMT/9pm CET/10pm EET/ 11pm GMT+3

We invite people from many traditions and cultures in Europe and around the world to meditate peace together on the first full moon of the new year 2023 6th January.


DATE    :  6 January 2023
TIME    :  8 pm GMT
PLACE :  From your home or in your nature and in your natural way. 

This is a distance meditation in the presence of your own stillness, in focus, silence and/or in meditation together with the rest of the world (no personal or zoom guidance).

Dear friends, let us use this wonderful tool of meditation, together creating a field to support peace and trust to take place in the world in the year of 2023 

MEDITATION  (If you want guidance you can follow this text))

  • Invite the light of peace and trust in yourself

Then 

  • Invite the light of peace in your village/country. 
  • Invite the light of peace and trust between Russia and Ukraine and other countries and groups all over the world. 
  • And then invite the light for peace and the deep caring for all life on the planet. 
We know – and science knows – that the electromagnetic waves that our heart and mind emit have an effect on the world.   We know – and science knows – that when millions of people direct this energy by meditating on a common goal, it has an effect.

The Council of European Grandmothers: https://councileugrandmothers.eu